.passion.love.pride.

Roar + Awsome = Rawr

Posted on: April 4, 2010

Off to hibernate.

I have created for myself a routine to stick to, so that I can force myself to be productive and do work instead of shouting about how spring and sun are finally here and I’m stuck indoors. Hurhur.

My mixed-up word list is increasing. 3 recent words:

black + bear = blear
past + few = paste
have + large = larve

I also recently cleaned up my bookmarks list on my toolbar. So exciting! I’ll clean up my bookmarks list in my firefox after this, and then back up all data and clean up the computer. Hopefully before term starts in late June I can get relevant programmes, and perhaps hopefully stick with Linux.

Otherwise I’d just partition the hard-drive I think. I like my Ubuntu!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

