.passion.love.pride.

Objektifs

Posted on: March 17, 2010

Another idea for a photography series, I’m spurred on and inspired once again. For the second time in my life, I asked someone on the street if I could take their photograph. This is a big deal for me, because I place a lot of pressure on myself when I take photographs, unknowingly or not. Now that I’m doing film, even more pressure is on myself to keep within my budget, maximise learning and shoot good shots!

Yesterday I washed his photograph, and I’m happy with it! He’s a bookseller on bloor street, and unfortunately I can’t post it up on the internet – it’s my promise to him in exchange for the photograph. I’m giving him a copy this week, and I’ll hang my copy at home when I get back. :D

Now, I’m considering whether or not to do a couple of ideas. Up the people factor.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

