.passion.love.pride.

the arts and the sciences

Posted on: March 6, 2010

Something in me is positively yearning to be doing the arts right now. To be in art school, learning lithography, printmaking, painting, sculpting, casting, woodcraft and photography. To be making things.

I had this sudden inspiration for a photography series to do. Somehow or rather, I either need to learn photoshop to pull it off, or make the items myself, which would make it an installation series instead of just pure photography (because these items don’t exist).

I’m not posting it here, because I want to keep it confidential for now. (: Talk to me though, and I’ll tell you.

But yes, I really want to do something with the arts right now. Darkroom classes are keeping some bit of my sanity, but I want to be able in more than one medium.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

