.passion.love.pride.

Saturday errands

Posted on: January 16, 2010

Well well well! It’s been such an exhausting day, but I feel like I’ve been productive, so I’m not going to bed just yet – I’ll give an update first! (It’s 1.15am now)

So I brought Virgil out (and Dante) to test his first roll of film, and unfortunately the skies were so overcast that in black and white they would probably blend with the similarly coloured buildings! I’m going out again tomorrow to St Lawrence’s Antique Market to shoot some photos with Dante, and get some outdoor shots with Virgil. He’s got two shots in his film roll now, I’ll need to shoot 34 more in order to have it ready for process by Tuesday!

That said, I finally bought my study break trip tickets to Detroit, Chicago and Cleveland! Now looking for couchsurfers to host me (:

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

