.passion.love.pride.

And there it is.

Posted on: January 15, 2010

DRUMROLL!! (;

The final decision:

Nikon F601 camera body only


Sigma 28-105mm f3.8-5.6 IF Aspherical AF-D lens.
62mm Hoya UV and Tiffen Skylight Filters

Together with some film rolls, a relatively cheap amount! My birthday present to myself. (: Collection: tomorrow! I’ll take pictures of the new buys! (: Then I’ll be out to shoot. (: Ah, film.

PS: prices are kept secret in case I want to sell them off before I leave. (: Ask me and I’ll tell you though! :D

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

