.passion.love.pride.

Missed it.

Posted on: November 17, 2009

I know it’s really silly but I kinda missed the Leonid thing. Haha. Overslept till this morning, was supposed to get up at 4am. BUT.

I saw ONE. One leonid at 1.30am-ish. Still pretty cool, was hollering like a mad woman when I saw it, and Evelyn and Krystal were like WHERE WHERE WHERE and jumping up and down.

Krystal saw an orange one go by. Mine was white. Mebbe tonight there’ll be some.

+

I missed a session at the mite diversity lab yesterday, felt so utterly terrible for forgetting this commitment of mine. Am I committed, or am I not? That’s not even a question, because I am. So why’d I forget? Gah.

At the end of the day I’d say don’t beat myself up about it, and go in on Tuesday with an apologetic smile on my face. Nods.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

